Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tanner Bush

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tanner Bush

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandy Rheuark

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick went above and beyond to help me with quotes and made the process so easy! I have recommended him to several friends already!"

Amy Graham

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the agents are superb! Marcus really gets it done!"

Jean Reilly

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus Williams did a great job helping me get new auto and home insurance! I saved a ton of money and he was very professional and helpful. Feeling grateful!"

Jennifer Everhart

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus is always wonderful to work with. I reached out to him prior to moving to Charleston and he has been so helpful and responsive."

Albert Peloquin

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tanner Bush State farm for about a year and a half. Marcus Williams is my agent. Although I've never met him we have talked on many occasions and I feel like I can trust him to take care of my car insurance needs. He helped me with my daughters discounts for her grades and although she didn't complete the steer clear program, he let me know about it and also inform me that she can still do it on this 6-month period. Marcus is very easy to talk to and I would not hesitate to refer him to any of my friends or anyone in my family if they ask me about any type of insurance. I am very thankful he reached out to me that day I googled insurance on my phone and put in the information on what type of insurance I was looking for at that time. I left State farm for a 6-month period because a better rate came up, but that company added another $800 to my policy when it was time to renew. I called Marcus and he took care of me. Although I've never met him, I am positive he is an asset to the company because he is definitely an asset to me. I just renewed my policy today and I look forward to a long-term relationship with Marcus and State farm. Thank you very much"

Shauntaye Simmons

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus helped me leave Geico. He was quick on getting a quote for for me"
Profile photo of a. lutrell forester

a. lutrell forester

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contact was made by email, the response was quick. Spoke on the phone with Marcus, real polite, offered other services."

Trey Sauls

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in from Atlanta needing a copy of my policy on the fly, Marcus Williams answered the phone and I had all the documents I needed within minutes. That kind of service is unheard of in this day and time."

Cord Grant

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to discuss business…good or bad the customer service is excellent"

Nikki Byrd

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is my only recommendation! Marcus’ hospitality, professionalism, and just being on it made everything so seamless and comforting. State Farm really looks out for you. What more can you ask for?"

Michelle Mandolene

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus is a pleasure to work with. Very informative and he was able to work with me on a great rate!!! I've been with Geico for 10years and I am leaving them because of Marcus."

Kevin Whisenhunt

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great. Very helpful agent!"

Christopher Rounds

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people ❤"

Josh Tutterow

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has been very helpful and responsive in helping me understand the intricacies of home insurance! Definitely recommend."

cynthia pierce

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent, Sam is very patient, persistent and to the point. No mumbo jumbo! I enjoyed our conversation and appreciate his time."

Elizabeth Munn

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, thoroughl, and professional staff."

Rodger Willis

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus was responsive and very helpful to convince me State Farm was the right company for me."

divine washington

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. especially with Marcus"

Julia Hamilton

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus was efficient and very responsive. Great service"

Tim Buckley

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got quote in a timely manner, was the lowest of the 4 I got quotes from. Responded to any questions I had Immediatley."

S. Owens

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with this branch. Marcus and Tanner are excellent!"

Steve Bailey

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus Was very helpful. I told him that I needed to add a car to our policy. Marcus explained my options and then made the process simple to complete. He also reviewed my current policies and helped me make some adjustments."

James McCluskey

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was very helpful and efficient. Thanks for your help."

TJ

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus at Tanner Bush State Farm got me way better quotes than I had from my online insurance dealer, on both my auto and home insurance, with better coverage and near-immediate response to questions or changes. I appreciate the explanations of the coverage and the friendly atmosphere in the office. Highly recommended!"

Matt Aug

April 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good and professional folks, I only left due to getting a cheaper rate elsewhere..."