Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tanner Bush

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tanner Bush

4.9 out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Hamilton

Julia Hamilton

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus was efficient and very responsive. Great service"
Profile photo of Tim Buckley

Tim Buckley

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got quote in a timely manner, was the lowest of the 4 I got quotes from. Responded to any questions I had Immediatley."
Profile photo of S. Owens

S. Owens

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with this branch. Marcus and Tanner are excellent!"
Profile photo of Rodger Willis

Rodger Willis

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus was responsive and very helpful to convince me State Farm was the right company for me."
Profile photo of divine washington

divine washington

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. especially with Marcus"
Profile photo of Jennifer Everhart

Jennifer Everhart

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus is always wonderful to work with. I reached out to him prior to moving to Charleston and he has been so helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Munn

Elizabeth Munn

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, thoroughl, and professional staff."
Profile photo of Amy Graham

Amy Graham

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the agents are superb! Marcus really gets it done!"
Profile photo of Jean Reilly

Jean Reilly

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus Williams did a great job helping me get new auto and home insurance! I saved a ton of money and he was very professional and helpful. Feeling grateful!"
Profile photo of Albert Peloquin

Albert Peloquin

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shauntaye Simmons

Shauntaye Simmons

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus helped me leave Geico. He was quick on getting a quote for for me"
Profile photo of a. lutrell forester

a. lutrell forester

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contact was made by email, the response was quick. Spoke on the phone with Marcus, real polite, offered other services."
Profile photo of Trey Sauls

Trey Sauls

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in from Atlanta needing a copy of my policy on the fly, Marcus Williams answered the phone and I had all the documents I needed within minutes. That kind of service is unheard of in this day and time."
Profile photo of Cord Grant

Cord Grant

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to discuss business…good or bad the customer service is excellent"
Profile photo of Nikki Byrd

Nikki Byrd

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is my only recommendation! Marcus’ hospitality, professionalism, and just being on it made everything so seamless and comforting. State Farm really looks out for you. What more can you ask for?"
Profile photo of Michelle Mandolene

Michelle Mandolene

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus is a pleasure to work with. Very informative and he was able to work with me on a great rate!!! I've been with Geico for 10years and I am leaving them because of Marcus."
Profile photo of Kevin Whisenhunt

Kevin Whisenhunt

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great. Very helpful agent!"
Profile photo of Christopher Rounds

Christopher Rounds

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people ❤"
Profile photo of Josh Tutterow

Josh Tutterow

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has been very helpful and responsive in helping me understand the intricacies of home insurance! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of cynthia pierce

cynthia pierce

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent, Sam is very patient, persistent and to the point. No mumbo jumbo! I enjoyed our conversation and appreciate his time."
Profile photo of Steve Bailey

Steve Bailey

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus Was very helpful. I told him that I needed to add a car to our policy. Marcus explained my options and then made the process simple to complete. He also reviewed my current policies and helped me make some adjustments."
Profile photo of James McCluskey

James McCluskey

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was very helpful and efficient. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of TJ

TJ

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Aug

Matt Aug

April 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good and professional folks, I only left due to getting a cheaper rate elsewhere..."
Profile photo of Buy Chucktown

Buy Chucktown

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff."