Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy McConnell

Tracy McConnell

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy McConnell
"My agent was on point with assisting me with my insurance policy! Very well knowledgeable about the insurance process and getting you started at the best deal."
Profile photo of Lashawnda Green

Lashawnda Green

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashawnda Green
"Rhett is my agent and his customer service was great. You can tell that this office really cares about their clients."
Profile photo of Ashish Agarwal

Ashish Agarwal

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashish Agarwal
"Over All excellent experience working with Tanner."
Profile photo of Nik

Nik

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nik
"The folks at this office were great at getting a last minute policy together as I was purchasing a home. In fact, the policy was lower than every other company I'd gone through before! Rhett was very kind, straightforward and had the policy written up in no time, even on a very short notice. I can't recommend these guys enough!"
Profile photo of Kelli Woodward

Kelli Woodward

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Woodward
"Easy to work with and very knowledgeable about policies offered."
Profile photo of Amanda Tennies

Amanda Tennies

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Tennies
"All around positive experience."
Profile photo of Michael Green

Michael Green

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Green
"Very friendly and professional services"
Profile photo of Kevin Mcneil

Kevin Mcneil

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mcneil
"Rhett was a pleasure to work with he went above and beyond to help me"
Profile photo of Brandy Rheuark

Brandy Rheuark

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Rheuark
"Rick went above and beyond to help me with quotes and made the process so easy! I have recommended him to several friends already!"
Profile photo of Amy Graham

Amy Graham

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Graham
"All of the agents are superb! Marcus really gets it done!"
Profile photo of Jean Reilly

Jean Reilly

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Reilly
"Marcus Williams did a great job helping me get new auto and home insurance! I saved a ton of money and he was very professional and helpful. Feeling grateful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Everhart

Jennifer Everhart

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Everhart
"Marcus is always wonderful to work with. I reached out to him prior to moving to Charleston and he has been so helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Albert Peloquin

Albert Peloquin

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Peloquin
"I've been with Tanner Bush State farm for about a year and a half. Marcus Williams is my agent. Although I've never met him we have talked on many occasions and I feel like I can trust him to take care of my car insurance needs. He helped me with my daughters discounts for her grades and although she didn't complete the steer clear program, he let me know about it and also inform me that she can still do it on this 6-month period. Marcus is very easy to talk to and I would not hesitate to refer him to any of my friends or anyone in my family if they ask me about any type of insurance. I am very thankful he reached out to me that day I googled insurance on my phone and put in the information on what type of insurance I was looking for at that time. I left State farm for a 6-month period because a better rate came up, but that company added another $800 to my policy when it was time to renew. I called Marcus and he took care of me. Although I've never met him, I am positive he is an asset to the company because he is definitely an asset to me. I just renewed my policy today and I look forward to a long-term relationship with Marcus and State farm. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Shauntaye Simmons

Shauntaye Simmons

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shauntaye Simmons
"Marcus helped me leave Geico. He was quick on getting a quote for for me"
Profile photo of a. lutrell forester

a. lutrell forester

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by a. lutrell forester
"Contact was made by email, the response was quick. Spoke on the phone with Marcus, real polite, offered other services."
Profile photo of Trey Sauls

Trey Sauls

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Sauls
"I called in from Atlanta needing a copy of my policy on the fly, Marcus Williams answered the phone and I had all the documents I needed within minutes. That kind of service is unheard of in this day and time."
Profile photo of Cord Grant

Cord Grant

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cord Grant
"Pleasure to discuss business…good or bad the customer service is excellent"
Profile photo of Nikki Byrd

Nikki Byrd

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Byrd
"State Farm is my only recommendation! Marcus’ hospitality, professionalism, and just being on it made everything so seamless and comforting. State Farm really looks out for you. What more can you ask for?"
Profile photo of Michelle Mandolene

Michelle Mandolene

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mandolene
"Marcus is a pleasure to work with. Very informative and he was able to work with me on a great rate!!! I've been with Geico for 10years and I am leaving them because of Marcus."
Profile photo of Kevin Whisenhunt

Kevin Whisenhunt

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Whisenhunt
"Great. Very helpful agent!"
Profile photo of Christopher Rounds

Christopher Rounds

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Rounds
"Wonderful people ❤"
Profile photo of Josh Tutterow

Josh Tutterow

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Tutterow
"This agency has been very helpful and responsive in helping me understand the intricacies of home insurance! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of cynthia pierce

cynthia pierce

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia pierce
"Agent, Sam is very patient, persistent and to the point. No mumbo jumbo! I enjoyed our conversation and appreciate his time."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Munn

Elizabeth Munn

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Munn
"Very friendly, thoroughl, and professional staff."
Profile photo of Rodger Willis

Rodger Willis

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rodger Willis
"Marcus was responsive and very helpful to convince me State Farm was the right company for me."